The Home Builders Association of Dayton has a long and rich history. Since the Home Builders Association was founded in 1942, the support, dedication and efforts of many individuals and organizations has been essential to the growth and success of the Association. As a small token of appreciation, the Home Builders Association of Dayton acknowledges and awards those companies and individuals each year at its Presidential Inaugural.

2019 Home Builders Association of Dayton Award Winners:

2018 Inaugural
2018 Golf Outing Committee Chair
Michael Dorsten
  2018 Inaugural
2018 BUILD-PAC Chair
& 2018 Past Presidents Council Chair
Adam Zengel
2018 Inaugural
2018 Membership Committee Chair
Robi Simms
  2018 Inaugural
2018 Nominating Committee Chair
Dona Niswonger
2018 Inaugural
2018 Remodelers Council Chair
Victor Rooney
  2018 Inaugural
2018 Large Builders
& Developers Council Chair
Scott Dorsten
2018 Inaugural
2018 Homearama Committee Chair
Josh Dungan

Brian Albrecht award

2018 Small & Custom Builders Council Chair
Brian Albrecht


2018 Inaugural  2018 Inaugural
2018 Board Members
Brian Moore & Cain Doliboa

           2018 Inaugural                    2018 Table Top Committee Chair & 2018 Sales & Marketing Associates Chair
Alan Lee


Medallions and Special Awards:

2019 Inaugural
2018 President's Award
Jim Zengel
2019 Inaugural
2018 Associate Member of the Year
John Redden
2019 Inaugural
2018 Builder Member of the Year
John Peebles


2019 Inaugural
2018 Industry Partner of the Year
2019 Inaugural
2019 President
Dona Niswonger


Congratulations to all our winners and thank you for your outstanding leadership!

None at this time.